سلك مع ثني دائري

رمز الطلبنوع المنتجحزمة الكمية
220220 سم100 قطعة
220330 سم100 قطعة
220440 سم100 قطعة
220550 سم100 قطعة
220660 سم100 قطعة
220770 سم100 قطعة
220880 سم100 قطعة
220990 سم100 قطعة
2210100 سم100 قطعة
2212120 سم100 قطعة
2214140 سم100 قطعة
2215150 سم100 قطعة
2220200 سم100 قطعة
2230300 سم100 قطعة

السلك ذو الانحناء الدائري هو جهاز الالتواء الذي يحدد مدى انخفاض السقف المعلق من سقف حامل السطح ، ويتم توصيله بملفات اللوح الجصي بواسطة بطانة الشماعات.

أولاً ، يتم إنتاج السلك بانحناء دائري ارتفاع السقف المعلق بأسلاك منخفضة الكربون. يتم إنتاجه أيضًا عن طريق طلاء أيونات الزنك كهربائياً على أسطح الأسلاك اللامعة عالية الكربون.

ثانيًا ، تختلف نسبة طلاء الزنك على السطح (10-20 جم / م 2).

سلك الشماعات المستديرة هو جهاز الالتواء الذي يحدد مدى انخفاض قسم السقف المعلق من السقف الحامل للسطح ويتم توصيله بقسم السقف باستخدام مرساة وملامح الحوائط الجافة بمساعدة شماعات. يوفر السلك الفولاذي لشماعات السقف المعلق الدعم الرئيسي داخل قسم السقف المعلق. تركيب اسلاك الدعم للسقف المعلق مهم جدا في تركيب السقف المعلق. سلك تعليق السقف المعلق مهم لبلاط السقف والضوء. يتم استخدامه لتحمل كمية كبيرة من الوزن. من المهم جدًا عمل الكبل والموصل المستخدم في المشروع. يشكل سلك التعليق أهم أجزاء أعمال الحوائط الجافة. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا اختيار منتج صلب.

أحجام أسلاك السقف المعلق

هناك أحجام مختلفة تستخدم لسلك تعليق السقف المعلق. لها أبعاد مثل سلك السقف المعلق 20 سم ، سلك السقف المعلق 30 سم ؛ 40 سم من الاسقف المعلقة ، 50 و 60 سم من الاسقف المعلقة. كما أنه متاح وفقًا للحجم الذي سيستخدمه العميل في المشروع.

سلك شماعات دائري

يتم إنتاج سلك الشماعات المستديرة عن طريق طلاء أيونات الزنك على الجزء السطحي من الأسلاك منخفضة الكربون والأسلاك الساطعة عالية الكربون مع ارتفاع الأسلاك الملتوية. يتراوح معدل طلاء الزنك على السطح بين 10-20 غرام. تشمل ميزات أسلاك الشماعات المستديرة قطر سلك مجلفن صلب يبلغ قطره 4 مم ؛ واستخدام المعدن لدعم هياكل دريوال. يفضل تعليق السقف أيضًا لدعم أختام السقف المعلق. للقواعد ، بينما يتم إرفاق زنبرك مزدوج ؛ يتم توصيله مباشرة بالفتحات والسقف بمشبك فولاذي مرساة.

جهاز شماعات دريوال

يعمل قضيب التعليق كحامل للأسقف المعلقة أثناء التعليق من السقف ؛ مثل الأسقف المعلقة بالحوائط الجافة والأسقف المعلقة المعدنية والأسقف المعلقة على شكل خلية نحل. يستخدم قضيب التعليق لعمل الأرضية قبل أن ينضم السقف المعلق إلى جزء سطح السقف العادي. يتم التثبيت على السقف باستخدام المسامير ويتم إنشاء جزء من البنية التحتية بفضل حامل. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن جهاز التعليق المثبت على الجزء العلوي يجعل وضع الملامح المعلقة بمواد السقف المعلقة.

بفضل جهاز التعليق ، يتم ضمان سلامة السقف من خلال مادة التغطية عن طريق تثبيتها جيدًا في الجزء السفلي من جهاز التعليق. تحدد الجودة والاستخدام السليم للمواد المستخدمة في بناء الأسقف المعلقة الاستخدام طويل الأمد للسقف. أنواع مواد الأسقف المعلقة ؛ والألواح المستخدمة في بناء الأسقف المعلقة تحدد نوع الأسقف المعلقة. يتم تركيب أجهزة التعليق بطريقة لا يمكن رؤيتها عند النظر إليها من الخارج ؛ وتلعب مادة تغطية الأسقف الجزء الأكثر أهمية في صوتيات السقف. يتم توفير بصرية زخرفية عند إنشاء سقف معلق.

أنظمة الأسلاك المعلقة

يتم إنشاؤه في نظام قوي. من المهم جدًا ألا يتغير لونه لفترة طويلة ؛ ولها خصائص لا تتأثر عند ملامستها للماء. بالنسبة للإكسسوارات الأكثر أهمية ، اختيار مادة agraf ، استخدام مشبك التثبيت للسقف المعلق ؛ شماعات ذات ثقب واحد لتثبيت مواد الحوائط الجافة ، وأنواع الملفات الشخصية لتوفير منتجات السقف المعلق بشكل أكثر أمانًا ، ويفضل استخدام أسلاك التعليق المستديرة لإصلاح منتجات السقف المعلق. من المهم جدًا اختيار المواد عالية الجودة.

توفر أنواع الأسقف المعلقة الأكثر استخدامًا في أنواع الأسقف المعلقة التي يتم تركيبها الراحة من حيث التركيب والاستخدام. لهذا السبب ، من المفيد أيضًا التصرف بحذر شديد في الانتخابات.

الميزات والتطبيق

سلك مجلفن صلب قطر 4 مم.

لذلك فهو ملحق معدني يُستخدم لدعم هياكل الحوائط الجافة.

يجب أن تستخدم لتعليق أقسام السقف لدعم مختلف موانع التسرب للسقف المعلق.

يتم ربط النعال بالدعامات بالزنبرك. يتصل مباشرة بالسقف عن طريق مرساة فولاذية.

أخيرًا ، جميع منتجاتنا جاهزة دائمًا للتسليم. لا تنس أن تطلب من قسم الاتصال!

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Wire with Round Bend”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Wire with Round Bend

Order CodeProduct TypePackage Quantity
220220 cm100 Pcs
220330 cm100 Pcs
220440 cm100 Pcs
220550 cm100 Pcs
220660 cm100 Pcs
220770 cm100 Pcs
220880 cm100 Pcs
220990 cm100 Pcs
2210100 cm100 Pcs
2212120 cm100 Pcs
2214140 cm100 Pcs
2215150 cm100 Pcs
2220200 cm100 Pcs
2230300 cm100 Pcs
SKU: 2202-2203-2204-2205-2206-2207-2208-2209-2210-2212-2214-2215-2220-2230 Category:

Description

Wire with round bend is the twist apparatus which determines how low the suspended ceiling will be from the surface carrier ceiling, and is attach to the plasterboard profiles by the hanger liner.

Firstly wire with round bend suspended ceiling height wire is produce with low carbon wires. It is also produce by electrolytically coating zinc ions on the surfaces of high-carbon bright wires.

Secondly the zinc plating ratio on the surface (10–20 g / m2) varies.

Round hanger wire is the twisting apparatus that determines how low the suspended ceiling section will be from the surface bearing ceiling and is connect to the ceiling section with an anchor and to the drywall profiles with the help of a hanger. Suspended ceiling hanger wire steel wire provides the main support inside the suspended ceiling section. The installation of the support wires for the suspended ceiling is very important in the installation of the suspended ceiling. Suspended ceiling suspension wire is important for ceiling tile and light. It is use to carry a significant amount of weight. It is very important to make the cable and connector used in the project. Suspension wire forms the most important parts of drywall works. Therefore, it is very important to choose a solid product.

Suspended Ceiling Wire Sizes

There are various sizes use for suspended ceiling suspension wire. It has dimensions such as 20 cm suspended ceiling wire, 30 cm suspended ceiling wire; 40 cm suspended ceiling wire, 50 and 60 cm suspended ceiling wire. It is also available according to the size that the customer will use in the project.

Round Hanger Wire

Round hanger wire is produce by coating zinc ions on the surface part of low carbon wires and high carbon bright wires with twisted wire height. Zinc coating rate on the surface varies between 10-20 gr. Round hanger wire features include annealed galvanized wire diameter of 4 mm; and the use of metal to support drywall structures. Ceiling suspensions, also preferred to support suspended ceiling seals. For the bases, while double spring is being attach; it is directly connect to the holes and to the ceiling with a clip steel anchor.

Drywall Hanger Apparatus

The hanger bar functions as a carrier for suspended ceilings during hanging from the ceiling; such as drywall suspended ceilings, metal suspended ceilings and honeycomb suspended ceilings. The suspension bar is use to make the floor before the suspended ceiling is join to the normal ceiling surface part. Mounting on the ceiling is done with dowels and a part of the infrastructure is created thanks to a holder. On the other hand, the hanging apparatus mounted on the upper part makes the placement of the suspended profiles with suspended ceiling materials.

Thanks to the hanging apparatus, the integrity of the ceiling is ensure by the covering material by holding it well at the bottom of the suspension apparatus. The quality and proper use of the materials used for the construction of suspended ceilings determine the long-term use of the ceiling. The types of suspended ceiling materials; and boards used for the construction of suspended ceilings determine the type of suspended ceilings. Suspension apparatuses are mount in such a way that they cannot seen when viewed from the outside; and the ceiling covering material used plays the most important part of the ceiling acoustics. A decorative visual is provided when creating a suspended ceiling.

Hanger Wire Systems

It is create in a robust system. It is very important that it does not change in terms of color for a long time; and has properties that are not affect when it comes into contact with water. For the most important accessory, choice of agraf material, anchor clip use for suspended ceiling; single hole hanger for fixing drywall materials, profile types to provide suspended ceiling products more securely, round suspension wires used to fix suspended ceiling products are prefer. It is very important to choose the highest quality materials.

The types of suspended ceilings that are most use in the suspended ceiling types that are mount provide convenience both in terms of installation and usage. For this reason, it is also beneficial to act very carefully in the elections.

Features and Application

Annealed galvanized wire diameter 4 mm.

So it is a metal accessory used to support drywall structures.

It shall be use for suspension of ceiling sections to support various suspended ceiling seals.

The soles are attach to the supports with the spring. It is connect directly to the ceiling by means of a steel anchor.

Finally all of our products are always ready for delivery. Do not forget to order from the contact department!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wire with Round Bend”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *